When did Nicky Hayden won the MotoGP championship?

Who won the MotoGP championship in 2006?

The 2006 Grand Prix motorcycle racing season was the 58th Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme (FIM) Road racing World Championship season.

2006 Grand Prix season results.

Grand Prix Japanese motorcycle Grand Prix
Circuit Motegi
125cc winner Mika Kallio
250cc winner Hiroshi Aoyama
MotoGP winner Loris Capirossi

What happened to the driver that killed Nicky Hayden?

The driver involved in 2006 MotoGP world champion Nicky Hayden’s fatal cycling collision last year has been given a one-year suspended prison sentence. The 31-year-old driver, who was not named throughout the trial, was liable to a one- or two-year jail sentence after being found guilty of road homicide.

Who won the 2013 MotoGP championship?

Who won MotoGP 2014?

Who won MotoGP 1999?

500cc World Standing 1999

Pos. Rider Bike
1 Alex CRIVILLE Honda
2 Kenny ROBERTS JR Suzuki
3 Tadayuki OKADA Honda
4 Max BIAGGI Yamaha
THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Can you paint a motorcycle engine?